Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#111041 - 10/12/17 02:26 PM MAME reports wrong resolution for Naomi...  
Joined: Jun 2010
Posts: 4
Nodoyuna Offline
Member
Nodoyuna  Offline
Member

Joined: Jun 2010
Posts: 4
Hi
I don't know if it's correct or not, but MAME says Naomi resolution is 680x496 in the last release
Is this correct? (I always thought Naomi was 640x480)
Thanks in advance

#111045 - 10/12/17 06:25 PM Re: MAME reports wrong resolution for Naomi... [Re: Nodoyuna]  
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 1,499
Haze Offline
Very Senior Member
Haze  Offline
Very Senior Member

Joined: May 2004
Posts: 1,499
it has a dynamic resolution, MAME is also currently showing all the overscan area.

#111046 - 10/12/17 09:25 PM Re: MAME reports wrong resolution for Naomi... [Re: Haze]  
Joined: Jun 2010
Posts: 4
Nodoyuna Offline
Member
Nodoyuna  Offline
Member

Joined: Jun 2010
Posts: 4
Thanks for the reply
So, it's correct, didn't knew that...


Who's Online Now
3 registered members (dxl, B2K24, 1 invisible), 17 guests, and 3 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Shout Box
Forum Statistics
Forums9
Topics8,543
Posts111,678
Members4,795
Most Online225
May 26th, 2014
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.0
Page Time: 0.025s Queries: 15 (0.012s) Memory: 4.9374 MB (Peak: 5.1082 MB) Zlib enabled. Server Time: 2018-06-21 14:11:31 UTC