There's an option next to it called "Only when required". Disable it and the title will always be rendered into the image.

EDIT: I changed the default value for this option to 'false' in SVN r5678 wink.

Last edited by qmc2; 02/23/14 02:09 PM.

A mind is like a parachute. It doesn't work unless it's open. [Frank Zappa]